As we all know, if your QQ friend no longer considers you a "friend" and adds you to the blacklist, any QQ messages you send will not be responded to the other party's QQ, and the next time you log in to QQ again, the other party's avatar icon will also disappear from your friend list.
Theoretically, it is the other party's freedom whether to delete you or not, and it is your freedom whether you agree with the other party's deletion or not. If you don't want the other party to delete you, you can force the other party to add you as a friend again through the following method:
First, find the system message record in QQ's "System Message" record in which the other party's friend requests you to pass identity verification, then double-click it, and click the "Pass Verification" and "Add as Friend" buttons in the "System Message" dialog box that pops up, and your QQ avatar icon will unknowingly appear in the other party's friend list. How about it? Isn't it awesome? The other party might still be wondering!
However, if your system message is not retained, or if you actively request the other party to pass identity verification and set up the other party to allow anyone to be listed as a friend, you will not be able to find this message.
But it should be noted that when making friends, friendship comes first. If the relationship is not good, it will be in vain if the relationship is not good, and there will be no interest in talking about anything.