If your QQ friends no longer consider you a "friend" and blacklist you, any QQ messages you send will not be reflected in the other party's QQ, and when you log in to QQ again next time, the other party's avatar icon will also disappear from your friend list.
Theoretically, it is the other party's freedom whether to delete you or not, and it is your freedom whether you agree or disagree with the other party's deletion. If you don't want the other party to delete you, you can force the other party to add you as a friend again through the following method:
First find the system message record from the "System Message" record of QQ that the other party's friend requires you to pass identity verification, then double-click it, and click the "Verify" and "Add as Friend" buttons respectively in the "System Message" dialog box that pops up, then your QQ The avatar icon will unknowingly appear in the other party's friend list again. How about it? Isn't it awesome? The other party might still be wondering! However, if your system information is not saved, or you actively ask the other party to pass identity verification and other party settings to allow anyone to be listed as a friend, you will not find this message. But it should be noted that when making friends, friendship comes first. If the relationship is not good, it will be in vain if the relationship is not good, and there will be no interest in talking about anything.